ON SUNDAYS WHEN THERE IS INCLEMENT WEATHER OR THURSDAY NIGHT BIBLE STUDY PLEASE DIAL: 
1-563-999-2090 ACCESS CODE: 976877#

FACEBOOK: Ebenezer AME Church Galesville, MD

Below is the link to pay your tithes or make a donation to Ebenezer AME Church, Galesville, MD:

https://www.givelify.com/givenow/1.0/?token=eyJvcmdfaWQiOiJNekExTkRjfiIsImJhZGdlX2ltYWdlIjoiYjIucG5nIn0~


AUGUST

Sunday, August 18, 2019 - Mr. Matthew Curtis, Saxophone Concert, Turner Memorial AME Church, at 3:30pm

Sunday, August 25, 2019 - Pastor Drummond, choir and congregation will worship at Union UM Church, 274 West Bay Front Road, Lothian, MD at 3:00pm

Saturday, August 31, 2019 - Back to School Pool Party and School Supply Give Away - 7670 Old Telegraph Road, Severn, MD  2:30pm - 6:00pm

SEPTEMBER 2019
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - Friday, September 6, 2019 - Potomac District Fall Conclave, Greater Mt. Nebo, Bowie, MD

Sunday, September 15, 2019 - Annual Eliza Crowner Missionary Society Annual Day at 11:00am.  Sis. Jeanette Hite, President Washington Conference Women's Missionary Society at 11:00am Service

Sunday, September 15, 2019 - Rev. Dr. Harold Hayes, choir and congregation, Real Power AME Church, Upper Marlboro, MD at 3:30pm

OCTOBER 2019
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - Women of the Bible at 4:00pm.  Sponsored by: Turner and Booze Family

Saturday, October 19, 2019 - Oktoberfest 10am - Until

Sunday, October 20, 2019 - Rev. Dr. Grainger Browning, choir and congregation, Ebenezer AME Church, Ft. Washington, MD at 3:30pm

NOVEMBER 2019
Sunday, November 3, 2019 - Rev. Wanda London, choir and congregation, Payne Memorial AME Church, Jessup, MD at 3:30pm Sponsored by: Trustee Board

Sunday, November 10, 2019 - Annual Watkins Day at 11:00am Service

Sunday, November 17, 2019- Rev. Alan Gould, choir and congregation, Allen Chapel AME Church, Silver Spring, MD at 3:30pm​