1-563-999-2090 ACCESS CODE: 976877#

FACEBOOK: Ebenezer AME Church Galesville, MD

Saturday, February 10, 2018 - DVD by Dr. Dwayne Buckingham - "A Black Man's Worth: Conqueror and Head of Household" at 9AM

Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - Shrove Tuesday, Pancake Supper starting at 5:00pm - Donation: $10.00 Benefit of Women's Day

Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - West River Cluster Ash Wednesday Service  at St. Matthews UM Church, Shady Side, MD at 7:00pm

February 15-17, 2018 - 2018 Mid Winter Empowering Gathering, Greensboro, North Carolina - 2nd Episcopal District of the AME Church "Empowering the People".  This meeting is a combination of Mid-Year and Founder's Day and we are confident that you will leave empowered to continue paving the way towards our future.  We strongly encourage all Clergy, Laity, Missionaries, YPDers, Sons of Allen, Women in Ministry, The New Middle, Young Adults and Children to ATTEND.

Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 11am Service - Asking members to wear African Attire in observance of Founders Day and Black History Month

Sunday, February 18, 2018 - West River Cluster Lenten Service - Chews UM Church and Christ Church at 3:30pm at Chews UM Church, Owensville, MD

Saturday, February 24, 2018 - DVD by Dr Dwayne Buckingham - "A Black Woman's Worth: My Queen and Backbone" at 9AM

Saturday, March 3, 2018 - Variety Dinner starting at 10:00am - Benefit of Women's Day

Sunday, March 4, 2018 - West River Cluster Lenten Service - Franklin UM Church, Judah Temple and Ebenezer AME at 3:30pm at Franklin UM Church, Churchton, MD

Saturday, March 10, 2018 - Potomac District Church School Council - Timothy S. Hay 25th Anniversary Celebration Fundraiser "Celebration of Youth" 2pm -4pm at Ebenezer AME Church original Sanctuary, 7806 Allentown Road, Fort Washington, MD 20744 - The "I AM TIMOTHY S.  HAY" Program will feature young people honoring his memory.

Sunday, March 18, 2018 - Hattie B. Foote Scholarship Program at 3:00pm

Sunday, March 25, 2018 - Ebenezer Male Chorus Anniversary at 3:30pm

Thursday, March 29, 2018 - West River Cluster Holy Thursday Service at 7:00pm at Centenary UM Church, Shady Side, MD

Friday, March 29, 2018 - West River Cluster Good Friday Services - 1PM at St. Matthews UM Church, Shady Side, MD and 7PM at Christ Church, Owensville, MD

Sunday, April 8, 2018 - Women in White Program at 3:00pm

Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - Friday, April 13, 2018 - Washington Annual Conference at Reid Temple AME Church

Sunday, April 15, 2018 - Shoe Rally at 11:00am Service - Sponsored by Senior Ushers

Saturday, April 21, 2018 - Women's Conference - Benefit of Women's Day

Sunday, April 22, 2018 - Rev. Karen Myers, choir and congregation, Gaines Chapel AME Church - Benefit of Women's Day

​Sunday, June 3, 2018 - Annual Ushers' Day at 3:00pm

Saturday, June 16, 2018 - Luncheon at 2pm - Benefit of Women's Day

Sunday, June 24, 2018 - Annual Women's Day