ON SUNDAYS WHEN THERE IS INCLEMENT WEATHER OR THURSDAY NIGHT BIBLE STUDY PLEASE DIAL: 
1-563-999-2090 ACCESS CODE: 976877#

FACEBOOK: Ebenezer AME Church Galesville, MD

JUNE

​Thursday, June 21, 2018 - Bible Study at 7:00pm - Scripture: James: Chapter 2

Sunday, June 24, 2018: Annual Women's Day  11:00am Service - Guest Speaker: Rev. Roslyn Sellman - Colors: White with Pastel

Thursday, June 28, 2018 - Bible Study at 7:00pm - Scripture: James: Chapter 3

JULY
Sunday, July 1, 2018: Deadline for the Hattie B. Foote Scholarship Fund to accept applications from High School graduates interested in furthering their education.  Only typewritten letters will be accepted.

Sunday, July 1, 2018: First Quarterly Conference Reports Due

Tuesday, July 3, 2018: Eliza Crowner Missionary Society Meeting 7:00pm

Saturday, July 7, 2018: First Quarterly Conference with Rev. Dr. Ronald E. Braxton, Presiding Elder 9:00am

Monday, July 9, 2018 - Friday, July 13, 2018: Vacation Bible School 6pm - 8pm.  Dinner will be served each night.  Rev. Veronica Wells should be contacted about transportation needs at 443-822-5419

Thursday, July 14, 2018: Church Conference 10am - 12Noon

Monday, July 16, 2018 - Thursday, July 19, 2018: Second Episcopal District AMEC 2018 Summit at Hampton University, 100 E. Queen Street, Hampton, Virginia 23669

Tuesday, July 17, 2018: Second Episcopal District - Stewards and Trustees Training, Hampton University - Cost: $20.00 for materials

Sunday, July 22, 2018: Annual Trustees Day 11am Service

AUGUST
Monday, August 6, 2018 - Saturday, September 1, 2018 : Pastor's Vacation

Tuesday, August 7, 2018: Eliza Crowner Missionary Society Meeting 7pm

Sunday, August 12, 2018: Annual Stewards Day 11am Service

SEPTEMBER
Tuesday, September 4, 2018: Eliza Crowner Missionary Society Meeting 7pm

Sunday, September 9, 2018: Grandparent Day

Wednesday, September 11, 2018 - Friday, September 14, 2018: Potomac District Fall Conclave 6:30pm 9:30pm at Greater Mt. Nebo AME Church, Bowie, Maryland

​Sunday, September 16, 2018: Annual Missionary Day 11am Service